moral philosophy

  • I enjoyed this topic alot  of morality.   Such as the example given in class of if your mother is strapped onto train tracks and if four million people are strapped to the train tracks. Who would you choose? Many of the people actually wanted to save the four million people and not thier mother.  Although i think i would choose my mother. 

 What I found troubling abouth this topic is you cannot be in between you have to choose one side. I personally like to have options. From what my out fit is going to be, to what I am going to eat for dinner.

Leave a Reply

